S E G E L C L U B   Y E S - K A M M E R
Seeweg 12, 4861 Schörfling
Tel + Fax: 07662/29313
E-Mail: office@yes-kammer.at
 

 





 

 

 

 

Vorstand des YES-Kammer
 

S E K T I O N S L E I T E R

 
Christian Reiter    
Porschestraße 25  
4800 Attnang-Puchheim  
0650/2314482  
obmann@yes-kammer.at  
   

Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter

Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter/ Schriftführer

Franz Pohn Mag.a Barbara Höller
Billrothgasse 1 Aignerstrasße 17
4800 Attnang-Puchheim 4863 Seewalchen
0650/3618630 0660/5644393
obmannstv@yes-kammer.at schriftfuehrer@yes-kammer.at
   

Kassier

Referentin für Werbung u. Marketing

Matthias Pohn Sonja Promberger
Paul-Wiener-Straße 32/9 Annastraße 19/2
4863 Seewalchen 4810 Gmunden
0660/2832808 0660/1311830
kassier@yes-kammer.at werbung@yes-kammer.at
       

Hafenmeister

Bootsmann

Kurt Reiter Oliver Klement
Leopoldshofstatt 22 Angerweg 24
4906 Eberschwang 4800 Attnang-Puchheim
0664/2430649 0681/20317312
hafenmeister@yes-kammer.at bootsmann@yes-kammer.at
       

Jugendbetreuer

Beirat Jugend

Gunther Hilzensauer Christoph Schasching
C.v. Hötzendorf Straße 5 Römerstraße 67
5020 Salzburg 4800 Attnang-Puchheim
0676/7727581 0676/5003117
jugendbetreuer@yes-kammer.at christoph@yes-kammer.at
       

Beirat Jugend

Beirat Jugend

Andreas Urich Pia Innelohinger
Gmundnerstraße 36/114 Heizhausgasse 22
4861 Schörfling am Attersee 4800 Attnang-Puchheim
0699/17067248  
andreas@yes-kammer.at pia@yes-kammer.at
       

Anlagenbetreuung

Anlagenbetreuung

Markus Reiter Armin Wiesberger
Waldstraße 12 Am Pfarrfeld 70
4860 Lenzing 4840 Vöcklabruck
0660/5766239 0650/5227752
markus@yes-kammer.at armin@yes-kammer.at
       

Kontrolle

Kontrolle

Hubert Kantringer Michael Urich
Straubingerstrasse 28 Dr. Fritz Seifertstraße 15a
4600 Wels 4863 Seewalchen
   
   
       
   www.yes-kammer.at